Halftime fun with Madonna!

While millions were tooned into the super bowl yesterday to support their team of choice,  I just really wanted to see what they were going to wear during the halftime performance. Well can I say, I wasn’t disappointed!  living legend Madonna came out like the pop royalty she is and worked the hell out of them thigh high boots! Let’s just say, hopefully I’ll still move like that if I’m blessed to see that age! What was your favorite part of the super bowl?




Leave a Reply

