Cosmebar salon/ academy. Teen summit hairshow

So yeah today I participated for the first time in a hair show put together by the lovely ladies at the Cosmebar salon/ academy.
I was Hella scared! I myself have never walked the runway. I’ve always stuck behind the scenes so it was kinda exhilarating to strut my stuff today to showcase some of my best friends’ many talents in today’s show. I had a blast I love getting pretty and showing off lol so now I am officially an ambassador for Cosmebar salon/ academy where you can earn while you learn where you can earn while you learn

image

image

image

image

image

I’m in love with this new look what you think

image

image

image

image

image

image

Ms Malaika Umrani (@makeupbrushes) gave me whole new attitude!

image

Leave a Reply

