Rue 107

I love being one of the store Rue 107’s followers online they have the cutest swimwear and clothes that I browse across daily here’s some of my favorites!

      
     This skirt set is perfect for the warm weather!

image

I would totally rock this ^^^^^^^^ leotard at the club or in a photoshoot!

image

image

image

image

image

I love the high waisted mickey and Minnie mouse swimsuits they bring out my inner child and are chic at the same time 🙂 Hella cute!

What’s your favorite piece and why?!?!?

yours truly, Jaie Hummingbird

2 thoughts on “Rue 107

  1. I also like the red Mickey Mouse swim suit! The high waist would help hide my pouch.. Not to mention my son loves Mickey Mouse!

Leave a Reply

