Facial Fridays!!!! Yay

Now we all should practice a steady skin care regimen to maintain overall skin health….but I tend to get off track sometimes due to life and unexpected events that pop up and throw me off sometime but I see that the older I get the more attention my skin needs so today I started my at home facials and today I used a replenishing, age defying, moisturizing mask by dermalogica, and an aloe treatment along with a nice warm cup of green tea this morning to give my skin a little boost! What does your skin care regimen consist of?!?. What’s some of your skin care tricks you use at  home that works for you?!?

yours truly, Jaie Hummingbird

4 thoughts on “Facial Fridays!!!! Yay

Leave a Reply

