Good morning!!!!

So I woke up this morning with you in mind. What you are exactly looking for when reading the revolution? I have a feel from checking my daily stats but I wanna hear from you. And questions and suggestions can be sent personally to my email @ couturelover22@gmail.com I also want to start showcasing my reader’s style so please send in your pics of your best style, makeup art, outfits etc and I will showcase one each week:-)  thank you, all 120 of you now!!!!!!! We’re growing slowly but surely!! Have a wonderful and productive day!

image

Hat: purple hummingbird vintage

yours truly, Jaie Hummingbird

Leave a Reply

