My top instagram “likes/loves”

Yesterday I came to me I love Instagram and all of the people that I follow totally inspire me so, I decided to share them with you guys hopefully you’re inspired too! Instagram is where everyone displays their best and favorite looks. I love to look to who I follow as inspiration on daily for words of wisdom or cool new ways to rock the latest here are some items that I need in my life!

image

I don’t quite have the body yet but this dress shared by my ig friend @the_fashion_connoisseur was slaying all competition. Designed by the very talented @michaelcostello31, this dress could only be rocked and pulled off tastefully with minimal accessories, hell, the dress is the accessory!

image

@Keyshiakaoir kills em every time with some bold, innovative, fashion forward lipcolor that definitely makes a statement. I would rock this lipcolor with all black and a light smokey eye. Again, with these lips minimal accessories preferably silver.

image

I love these bamboo eye candy by @hertinyteeth they definitely make a statement and scream glam! I would would rock these with bold colors and chunky statement jewelry and some denim of course! You can play around with these. You can either dress them up or down

image

I love @kandiyamz as a nail artist she always has some creative ideas that I thought possible and whenever I’m in the L.A. area I would love to have an appointment with all that talent! Oh yeah and those rings are beautiful!

image

These sunny delights are definitely on my spring wish list! I most definitely need these @sbshades in my life! I would rock these with my lavender blouse and some yellow accessories and some denim cutoffs and some white flat sandals or even turquoise sandals. I love to plays with color concepts and make new rules!

image

I love bold haircolor! Especially when its a rarely seen combo shared by my ig buddy @legacydollhair rocked by @therealladylive these colors scream spring! Love it. Its not what you wear, but how you wear it!

image

These haute snakeskin @reebok posted by fellow stylist @donnisharose makes me actually want to buy tennis shoes! I love the colors! You can rock these many ways….I want em!

image

This look is hella clean! I never had anything like this! I love it also posted by a new ig friend of mine @donnisharose a repost from @africaninspiredshow love it!

image

One of my old school my space friends and a very stylish young lady I’ve been socially networking with over the years @juicyglam_ has launched her online boutique @jadoreglamboutique with a whole lot of looks I will definitely be investing in for some event wear and summer styles as well. A lot here on my wish list! ๐Ÿ™‚

image

This is my first pic from her wonderful selection #keyshia ๐Ÿ™‚

image

These spring tribals are to die for with those pastel colors I would rock a black blazer with a pink shirt, teal purse and black shoes @dreamz2highattitudes

image

And one of these colors by @keyshiakaoir ๐Ÿ™‚ :-*

image

I would love this look for a photoshoot! By @kilprity shared by ig buddy @theevanitydiary

image

And this quote is so today and with this late start, time to get dressed have a fabulous day!

yours truly, Jaie Hummingbird

Leave a Reply

