#styledbyjaie hummingbird style 3

While I’ve been on my little vaca, I got a chance to style the lovely Ola L with some items from Phboutique along with some items of her own! Thank you Ola for letting me raid your closet and do my thing!

image

I love the fact that she has authentic vintage pieces of her grandmother’s.

image

With her peach, sheer blouse that I paired with white bell bottoms from Phboutique, a denim vest and accessories of her own, and a caramel colored snakeskin vintage  purse from Phboutique.

image

This look is for a casual,sunny day. When you want to look dressed up but comfortable at the same time. You could even wear this look to work, it depends on you. Style is about feeling and looking good at all times. Just have fun with it!

Xoxox,
Jaiehummingbird

2 thoughts on “#styledbyjaie hummingbird style 3

Leave a Reply

