Its been sooooo longggg!

First off let me start off by apologizing for the long hiatus to those of you who are/ were readers of Hummingbird Revolution. I have had a whole lot of factors that I let affect my ability to write and even share my perspective through writing and I had a vicious case of writers block and self doubt. Now Im back thanks to the suggestions of many who never knew I had a blog, suggest that I should have one. This reason and many others have made me want to write and share my knowledge with yall! Im back and here to stay!

wp-1450019576693.jpg

I may not live the best life ever, or be the best I could be at all times, but Im human and I feel life should be about trying to be. Im constantly on this path or journey of self improvement and making life the pleasure and blessing it is by making it as lovely as possible despite the outside world and I would like to ask you to join me as I embark on the path of finding the best solutions to life and making it as simple and enjoying it through style, music, art, health, nature and a beautiful lifestyle in general!

 

Leave a Reply

